Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 142 Total Reviews

5 stars
139
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We’ve used Greenway four times now and have always been incredibly impressed with their service and communication and pleased with the work they’ve done. I don’t know if we would feel comfortable using anyone else locally. We’ve always been taken care of same day even on the weekends and feel they’ve been incredibly honest, straightforward and reasonable with us. I highly recommend them."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe Kendall did an awesome job coming out to our house tonight testing, looking everything over to see what the problem was with our furnace. He was able to figure out what was wrong and fixed it. Thank you for your service! Joe was awesome and he did a great job"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"This company cares about its clients and really values the work they do. I highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs no matter what the weather is. Gary and Brooke really helped get things in motion and helped resolve the issue with a roof top unit for a commercial business location. Thank you again for everything."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"I was going to go with home comfort experts until I heard about these guys. What would have been a $15000 job through HCE was $9,000 through greenway and they did an Amazing job! They kept my house clean of their messes and even did a follow up to see how my system was functioning. Would definitely recommend greenway heating and cooling over any other company out there! Joe and his crew did amazing work!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We needed a shot of freon in our A/C unit. Melissa was here right on time. She knew exactly what to do and what she was doing. She was in and out promptly and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend her and GreenWay to anyone who needs service. I will use them again next time."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We needed a shot of freon in our A/C unit. Melissa was here right on time. She knew exactly what to do and what she was doing. She was in and out promptly and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend her and GreenWay to anyone who needs service. I will use them again next time."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Great service! I was having issues with my air conditioning and called in about it. Joe came out and fixed it the same day and it’s running great. VERY happy with Greenway and will recommend to other people!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Me and my wife had our A/C unit catch on fire and needed the entire unit replaced. My wife has a heart condition and we have a lot of rescue pets. Once we got the approval for the unit to be replaced from the home warranty they were out the same day. They finished the whole job extremely fast. We couldn't be happier, Thanks again for helping us."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"These guys are Awesome!! Always take great care of me! Quick, Reliable, honest, and fair prices. Even the owner comes out to do the repairs himself :)"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway was on time did great work and very nice people thank you made my day!! Thank you JohnD"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)