Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 170 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Highly recommend Greenway. Greenway has honest, reliable service and takes the time to answer any questions we have and explain options and services. Over the last several years, they’ve installed a new furnace and AC system for us. Joe is always willing to take time to explain how heating and cooling systems affect our home specifically so we can better decide what will work for us. "
from Granger, IN on November 8th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Joe is knowledgeable and builds trust through the way he communicates with his customers while on site. We appreciate Greenway."
from Granger, IN on October 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Larry was great!!"
from Cassopolis, MI on October 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Josh was great. He explains what he is going to do every time. He is professional, nice and he deserves a raise. Hope he continues to service my heating and air. Thanks Josh"
from Mishawaka , IN on June 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I woke up without heat on a very cold day. I called them and they worked me in that day. They checked out my furnace and found my thermostat was bad. My heat was back working in no time. I would definable recommend them. "
from South Bend, IN on February 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Josh just left from cleaning my furnace. He was great! Showed me what he did and even changed my filter which I had bought. Thanks Josh for a job well done. Wouldn’t have anyone but Greenway heating and cooling. Bought my furnace air conditioner and water heater from them. Thanks Greenway see you in the spring."
from Mishawaka , IN on December 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Absolutely love this company, family owned and honest, what a breathe of fresh air to work with Joe the owner and get honest answers on all my questions. I will use them again if my system breaks and/or needs replaced and it will. I'll contact Green Way heating and cooling first! "
from South Bend, IN on September 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great and Honest company dealt with Larry and we very much appreciate his honesty and his professionalism a long with the great guys that came out to install our AC unti."
from Elkhart, IN on July 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great and Honest company dealt with Larry and we very much appreciate his honesty and his professionalism a long with the great guys that came out to install our AC unti."
from Elkhart, IN on July 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"We had an emergency HVAC situation today that needed to be handled immediately. Joe from GreenWay was here within 45 minutes and had us back up and running in no time at all! I would highly recommend GreenWay for any HVAC installation or service needs. They always show up on time and with a smile. Thanks for helping us out today :)"
from Granger, IN on January 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)