Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 170 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Service man was kind and knowledgeable. He also showed us preventative measures "
from Niles, MI on January 14th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Highly recommend Greenway. Greenway has honest, reliable service and takes the time to answer any questions we have and explain options and services. Over the last several years, they’ve installed a new furnace and AC system for us. Joe is always willing to take time to explain how heating and cooling systems affect our home specifically so we can better decide what will work for us. "
from Granger, IN on November 8th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Set timer for timely, modest, friendly and pricing. Which was fair and very helpful, highly recommend them."
from New Carlisle, IN on October 21st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Joe is knowledgeable and builds trust through the way he communicates with his customers while on site. We appreciate Greenway."
from Granger, IN on October 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Larry and his crew did a professional job in installing a new air conditioning unit at our home in Fish Lake. . I would highly recommend Greenway for your HVAC needs"
from Fish Lake, IN on October 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Larry was great!!"
from Cassopolis, MI on October 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Josh was great. He explains what he is going to do every time. He is professional, nice and he deserves a raise. Hope he continues to service my heating and air. Thanks Josh"
from Mishawaka , IN on June 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I woke up without heat on a very cold day. I called them and they worked me in that day. They checked out my furnace and found my thermostat was bad. My heat was back working in no time. I would definable recommend them. "
from South Bend, IN on February 2nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Josh just left from cleaning my furnace. He was great! Showed me what he did and even changed my filter which I had bought. Thanks Josh for a job well done. Wouldn’t have anyone but Greenway heating and cooling. Bought my furnace air conditioner and water heater from them. Thanks Greenway see you in the spring."
from Mishawaka , IN on December 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Service technician was very knowledgable and polite. He was professional and even cleaned up before he left :)"
from Elkhart, IN on October 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)