Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 159 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great and Honest company dealt with Larry and we very much appreciate his honesty and his professionalism a long with the great guys that came out to install our AC unti."
from Elkhart, IN on July 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great and Honest company dealt with Larry and we very much appreciate his honesty and his professionalism a long with the great guys that came out to install our AC unti."
from Elkhart, IN on July 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"We had an emergency HVAC situation today that needed to be handled immediately. Joe from GreenWay was here within 45 minutes and had us back up and running in no time at all! I would highly recommend GreenWay for any HVAC installation or service needs. They always show up on time and with a smile. Thanks for helping us out today :)"
from Granger, IN on January 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"We were using a different well known service and had a bad experience. We tried GreenWay in 2018 and we are very glad we chose them. We knew our furnace and A/C was very old and they replaced ours and have serviced us since then. We appreciate their professionalism, support, pricing, and their technicians have been very good and helpful. They seem very caring. Thank you GreenWay."
from Goshen, IN on September 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Awesome! Saved us $400 troubleshooting instead of just replacing!"
from South Bend, IN on September 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Very good work"
from Granger, IN on July 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Good company, great service, very happy"
from South Bend, IN on July 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Technician was awesome (Gary), really knew his stuff! Saved us $1000 with his advice."
from Mishawaka, IN on July 24th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I had an outstanding experience. I got lucky enough to have the owner of Greenway do my service call. Joe was very pleasant to work with and went above and beyond my expectations! I 1000 % Recommend Greenway! Thanks again Joe!"
from Elkhart, IN on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I had another provider service my a/c unit, to only screw it up but Joe came out and got my a/c unit up and running in an hour. Greenway saved us on day when the high was 90 degrees and humid. Very professional, knowledgeable, honest and efficient. Will most definitely have them out again if I have any issues. "
from Laporte , IN on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)