Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

5 stars
121
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"These guys are Awesome!! Always take great care of me! Quick, Reliable, honest, and fair prices. Even the owner comes out to do the repairs himself :)"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway was on time did great work and very nice people thank you made my day!! Thank you JohnD"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Competitor quoted us $1,420 for two furnaces repair. Called GreenWay today, Joe came out, honest discussion good/bad, no up-sell, and both furnaces now working nicely for nearly $1,000 LESS than quote. Thank you!!! GreenWay will have our business for any future heating or cooling needs. Would leave higher than five stars if possible."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Our AC was down, had two other companies looked at it, one quoted the repair 3k+ and the other 2k+. I was lucky that my neighbor recommended GREENWAY. Joe was great, very familiar with the system, really helped us with the best option. The repair came down $1600 and we are very happy with the price. The repair job was fantastic. I really appreciate it and would definitely recommend to anybody who has heating or cooling problem. 5+ star!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Fantastic experience overall. Quick response from my message on a Friday night. Friendly, professional, and helpful service. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"On a Saturday, Joe came out and checked my sump pump that stopped working. At first, he had said tomorrow. But he said he thought about me being out of town for a while and needed to do laundry. After his son's game , he came out and replaced the pump. Unfortunately. the switch was bad, but he will back tomorrow. I am COMPLETELY IMPRESSED! Thank you, Joe!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe was friendly, very knowledgeable of his job. He did a good job of explaining the problem to me and just a nice guy."
from Elkhart, IN on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Highly recommended!! Prompt service, very knowledgeable, and fair pried. Didn't try to up-sell me on anything I didn't need. Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it on the spot. Hope to never need them again, but will absolutely use them whenever necessary."
from Cassopolis, MI on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"I was extremely satisfied with their service. I called the late in the day my furnace broke down to set an appointment and not 24 hrs later they were in and had my furnace problem resolved very quickly. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable and the pricing on the services provided was great. You won't find a better group to take care of your heating and cooling needs. I highly recommend their service!"
from Elkhart, IN on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his crew are extremely professional and do amazing work. Never seen someone as honest and fair with hi prices. Have used him more times than I can count!"
from Elkhart, IN on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)