Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 142 Total Reviews

5 stars
139
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Melissa was very impressive and did an excellent job. Very professional and great service. Thank you so much. "
from Niles, IN on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Granger, IN on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Goshen, IN on June 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from South Bend, IN on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"The service was prompt, friendly and inexpensive."
from Goshen, IN on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Lagrange, IN on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Thank you so much for the excellent service Tuesday May 26th. I wish that I had called when my A/C quit working but I assumed no one was working on Memorial Day weekend. YourService Manager, Larry Ritchie, arrived shortly after 8:00 P.M. After enduring 80 & 90 degree weekend, I was so thrilled that I was going to get some relief. Larry took the time to diagnosethe problem which I was the thermostat to find out that it was, in fact, a voltage problem in the airconditioner unit itself. Had this problem not been diagnosed sooner I would have beenfaced with a very expensive repair to a compressor and probably a couple week delay waiting for parts. I have used Greenway for Heating and Plumbing problems previously and youwere my one and only call this time. I have, and will continue to, recommend your Company to my friends as well as all in my complex.."
from South Bend, IN on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe was very fast got our problem fixed in 20 minutes! Very professional and nice. "
from South Bend , IN on May 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Our air conditioning wouldn't work during a holiday weekend. I was first told they couldn't get anyone here until Tuesday. After speaking with the Service Manager, he said he would try to come the same day. A few hours later he called to say he was on his way. He was able to fix it and we had a cool house. I appreciate the service and care they show their customers. I will always use GreenWay in the future. "
from Bristol, IN on May 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Goshen, IN on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)