Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 137 Total Reviews

5 stars
134
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Lagrange, IN on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Thank you so much for the excellent service Tuesday May 26th. I wish that I had called when my A/C quit working but I assumed no one was working on Memorial Day weekend. YourService Manager, Larry Ritchie, arrived shortly after 8:00 P.M. After enduring 80 & 90 degree weekend, I was so thrilled that I was going to get some relief. Larry took the time to diagnosethe problem which I was the thermostat to find out that it was, in fact, a voltage problem in the airconditioner unit itself. Had this problem not been diagnosed sooner I would have beenfaced with a very expensive repair to a compressor and probably a couple week delay waiting for parts. I have used Greenway for Heating and Plumbing problems previously and youwere my one and only call this time. I have, and will continue to, recommend your Company to my friends as well as all in my complex.."
from South Bend, IN on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe was very fast got our problem fixed in 20 minutes! Very professional and nice. "
from South Bend , IN on May 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Our air conditioning wouldn't work during a holiday weekend. I was first told they couldn't get anyone here until Tuesday. After speaking with the Service Manager, he said he would try to come the same day. A few hours later he called to say he was on his way. He was able to fix it and we had a cool house. I appreciate the service and care they show their customers. I will always use GreenWay in the future. "
from Bristol, IN on May 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Goshen, IN on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Goshen, IN on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"My experience with Greenway couldn’t have been better! Dave came out very quickly to give me an estimate. I’m finishing my basement and needed to have a lot of new ductwork run, as well as having some of the existing streamlined. The price he quoted seemed very fair. Once I accepted the offer, they were here quickly. Brandon and Caleb did an awesome job! From the start, their attention to detail was obvious, and when they finished, they meticulously cleaned up. I’ll definitely be using Greenway again."
from Granger, IN on May 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from , IN on May 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Fast & Friendly service! I couldn't believe how fast I received a text from Gary after I called my ESP Home Solutions hotline number. He was right over and fixed my heating problem."
from Elkhart, IN on May 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Highly recommended "
from South Bend, IN on May 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)