Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 141 Total Reviews

5 stars
138
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary is always honest about what is needed and fixes what is not working "
from Goshen, IN on March 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary showed up quickly, very professional and very informative. Gary is very. Would definitely recommend."
from New Carlisle, IN on March 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Friendly and prompt. "
from South Bend, IN on March 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Fast and timely service...could not have been better"
from Elkhart, IN on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from South Bend, IN on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from South Bend, IN on February 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Thank you for the professional job with our new system. You are a great neighbor and I appreciate your help with the new system. It is working great!"
from Granger, IN on February 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary was a very good tech. "
from Goshen, IN on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe is one of the nicest and professional service techs that has ever been out to my home. He explained everything and showed me pictures of the damage to the furnace. With this information, I was able to make the decision to purchase a new furnace, and from joe's visit last year, a new air conditioner, as well. The two service techs came to install the furnace in one day so I had heat in two days from the initial failure. They did an amazing job on one of the coldest days of the year. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Greenway H&C."
from South Bend, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Very helpful and polite"
from Elkhart, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)