Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 95 Total Reviews

5 stars
93
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We recently had a furnace and air conditioner installed. Jerry and Shane did an excellent job with the installation and answering our questions. Joe came out a couple days later to check things out and explain a few things to us. Can’t say enough about the professionalism and customer service we received from them."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"They are THE Most professional and personable people.... First class service!!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We are new to town this week and the first night our air conditioner went out. Joe from Greenway came out and fixed it right away - a total lifesaver. While he was here I mentioned some other issues and he brought out some stellar electricians to take care of it. What a professional and competent group! I totally recommend!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his crew replaced our existing furnace and a/c. Great job. Friendly. After the system was installed, Joe was kind enough to come back and show me again how to operate the smart thermostat that I ordered. Very patient and professional."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We’ve used Greenway four times now and have always been incredibly impressed with their service and communication and pleased with the work they’ve done. I don’t know if we would feel comfortable using anyone else locally. We’ve always been taken care of same day even on the weekends and feel they’ve been incredibly honest, straightforward and reasonable with us. I highly recommend them."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe Kendall did an awesome job coming out to our house tonight testing, looking everything over to see what the problem was with our furnace. He was able to figure out what was wrong and fixed it. Thank you for your service! Joe was awesome and he did a great job"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"This company cares about its clients and really values the work they do. I highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs no matter what the weather is. Gary and Brooke really helped get things in motion and helped resolve the issue with a roof top unit for a commercial business location. Thank you again for everything."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"I was going to go with home comfort experts until I heard about these guys. What would have been a $15000 job through HCE was $9,000 through greenway and they did an Amazing job! They kept my house clean of their messes and even did a follow up to see how my system was functioning. Would definitely recommend greenway heating and cooling over any other company out there! Joe and his crew did amazing work!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We needed a shot of freon in our A/C unit. Melissa was here right on time. She knew exactly what to do and what she was doing. She was in and out promptly and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend her and GreenWay to anyone who needs service. I will use them again next time."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We needed a shot of freon in our A/C unit. Melissa was here right on time. She knew exactly what to do and what she was doing. She was in and out promptly and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend her and GreenWay to anyone who needs service. I will use them again next time."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)