Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 108 Total Reviews

5 stars
106
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Excellent service! Technician was very nice, he texted an hour before hand and then phoned 15 min before arriving. He fixed our problem quickly amd was very knowledgable."
from Mishawaka, IN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"My technician was a very friendly man. He came on time and dud his job very well. Was very concerned about not tracking snow in and out the house I thought that was very considered of him. Over all nice guy and company. Thank you John for getting the job done thumbs up."
from South Bend, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Goshen, IN on February 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Technician very polite and professional"
from Elkhart, IN on February 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"This company by far is the best in town! I purchased a new furnace and a/c at a great price and they came on time to install. The next day we did notice a loud buzzing noise coming from it, they sent a technician out under 2 hours after contacting them to assess it. The service technician then came out the next morning again on time to replace the part and now it is so quiet, my wife is so happy! The sales and service team here are so professional, kind, punctual, and knowledgeable. You will not regret doing business with this great company. I will be referring this company to everyone I know and using them for my business as well."
from Osceola, IN on January 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Melissa was very nice and professional. Great Job!!!"
from , IN on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Goshen, IN on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Melissa was the tech and she was AMAZING.she was very knowledgeable and professional as well as proficient in her job.i would recommend Greenway and especially Melissa for all your furnace needs. Thanks so much. "
from Mishawaka, IN on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Mishawaka, IN on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary did a great job! He is nice, efficient and takes care of the problem!"
from , IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)