Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 160 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great service and great people. Worked with my warranty company to replace my AC. Joe found the problem quickly and got the ball rolling the next day. Brandon and John did an outstanding job with the install and even let my son help with little things which made his day. Will be calling them again. Good work."
from Mishawaka, IN on July 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Melissa is professional and answer all questions I had. I certainly would recommend her and the company. Most of all I like the fact that text me step by step."
from Elkhart, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"The gentleman who came out to do the service is very experienced and very good people"
from Middlebury, IN on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Easy to understand, knowledgeable, excellent work and attention to details."
from Granger, IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I would recommend this company over any of the higher priced companies in the area , completely professional and efficient on everything they do "
from New Paris , IN on June 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Melissa was very impressive and did an excellent job. Very professional and great service. Thank you so much. "
from Niles, IN on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"The service was prompt, friendly and inexpensive."
from Goshen, IN on May 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Thank you so much for the excellent service Tuesday May 26th. I wish that I had called when my A/C quit working but I assumed no one was working on Memorial Day weekend. YourService Manager, Larry Ritchie, arrived shortly after 8:00 P.M. After enduring 80 & 90 degree weekend, I was so thrilled that I was going to get some relief. Larry took the time to diagnosethe problem which I was the thermostat to find out that it was, in fact, a voltage problem in the airconditioner unit itself. Had this problem not been diagnosed sooner I would have beenfaced with a very expensive repair to a compressor and probably a couple week delay waiting for parts. I have used Greenway for Heating and Plumbing problems previously and youwere my one and only call this time. I have, and will continue to, recommend your Company to my friends as well as all in my complex.."
from South Bend, IN on May 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Joe was very fast got our problem fixed in 20 minutes! Very professional and nice. "
from South Bend , IN on May 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Our air conditioning wouldn't work during a holiday weekend. I was first told they couldn't get anyone here until Tuesday. After speaking with the Service Manager, he said he would try to come the same day. A few hours later he called to say he was on his way. He was able to fix it and we had a cool house. I appreciate the service and care they show their customers. I will always use GreenWay in the future. "
from Bristol, IN on May 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)