Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 80 Total Reviews

5 stars
79
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Melissa was the tech and she was AMAZING.she was very knowledgeable and professional as well as proficient in her job.i would recommend Greenway and especially Melissa for all your furnace needs. Thanks so much. "
from Mishawaka, IN on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Mishawaka, IN on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary did a great job! He is nice, efficient and takes care of the problem!"
from , IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Nice guy, arrived quickly"
from , IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Green Way Heating and Cooling is Dependable, Trustworthy and knowledgeable! Which is so refreshing in todays world! We can not Thank you enough! I recommend them for all your plumbing, heating and cooling needs! "
from Granger , IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Very there and efficient above and beyond customer service."
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Fast and great work. I would recommend to anyone. Very professional!!"
from Edwardsburg, MI on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"A different company installed our furnace and the owner of Greenway graciously fixed the part for us as part of the manufacturer's warranty. He came out right away even after hours."
from South Bend, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Had my furnace serviced, they were very prompt and provided quality service at an affordable price. Thanks guys so much for being there in my time of need. If your looking for local service I suggest Greenway you will no regret it."
from Mishawaka, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Amazing service! Honest, fast and knowledgable. I will always be a loyal customer to Greenway Heating and Cooling, LLC. "
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)