Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 142 Total Reviews

5 stars
139
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"When I was ready to add Central Air to my home, I called Green Way since they installed my new furnace in 2019. The furnace installation happened during an extremely cold winter month and the crew was able to get my new furnace installed quickly. With respect to my Central Air installation, they called me on the day of installation to tell me of the exact time they would arrive. The crew worked diligently to install my Central Air and a new furnace in my parent's home, next door during the same day. The weather did not cooperate and even though they were drenched from the rain, they were mindful of both houses and took steps to keep the mess at a minimum. They were mindful to wear their masks and they were courteous and thoughtful. They answered all questions and made us feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Green Way. "
from South Bend, IN on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Great work from Greenway, our AC went out and they got to us fast and fixed the issue. So impressed, super personable, we'll be using Joe and the team again."
from Goshen, IN on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Dustin was very helpful, efficient, and friendly!"
from Osceola, IN on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Very pleasant and professional technician. Was on it immediately. Resolved problem much faster than anticipated. "
from Granger, AB on July 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Mishawaka, IN on July 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Great service and great people. Worked with my warranty company to replace my AC. Joe found the problem quickly and got the ball rolling the next day. Brandon and John did an outstanding job with the install and even let my son help with little things which made his day. Will be calling them again. Good work."
from Mishawaka, IN on July 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Melissa is professional and answer all questions I had. I certainly would recommend her and the company. Most of all I like the fact that text me step by step."
from Elkhart, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"The gentleman who came out to do the service is very experienced and very good people"
from Middlebury, IN on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Easy to understand, knowledgeable, excellent work and attention to details."
from Granger, IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"I would recommend this company over any of the higher priced companies in the area , completely professional and efficient on everything they do "
from New Paris , IN on June 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)