Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

5 stars
121
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Always great to work with... prompt and friendly with satisfactory results."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We had an emergency last Thursday and Nipsco had to come out and then they called Greenway Heating & Conditioning to further access the the problem. I spoke to Joe at Greenway very nice guy he said he would come buy the next morning. He was prompt and curteous!! The staff at the office was very nice to also work with. Over all it was a pleasure to work with such a nice and HELPFUL group of people. JOE IS NOW MY GO TO GUY😊"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"a year ago-We had an emergency last Thursday and Nipsco had to come out and then they called Greenway Heating & Conditioning to further access the the problem. I spoke to Joe at Greenway very nice guy he said he would come buy the next morning. He was prompt and curteous!! The staff at the office was very nice to also work with. Over all it was a pleasure to work with such a nice and HELPFUL group of people. JOE IS NOW MY GO TO GUY😊"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"One text and they knew exactly what todo to fix the situation, before it became a major issue! Saving me from replacing my entire AC unit! Amazingly great and fast service!!!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"a year ago-I DEFINITELY will be using G-way H&C for all of the household services that they provide. Judy has great communication skills. The technician (Tom) was courteous, caring, professional, friendly, family oriented, punctual, & most importantly he was VERY, VERY, VERY, knowledgeable in the services that he provides. As a 22.5yr Army veteran my wife and I recommend Greenway because of everything that I just expressed & we both had the pleasure of experiencing!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe is a pleaseure to work with! When there was an issue with my thermostat Joe responded quickly and dealt with the situation in a timely matter. Thanks so much!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Had a thermostat issue at my house - Greenway was able to come the next day and get my A/C back on! Joe is a great guy who knows his stuff!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his staff are excellent!!! They came last December at a drop of a hat and gave me real honest feedback on my heating and cooling situation. This was after other companies wanted me to spend thousands on fixing the existing system. Joe and his team gave me real feedback fixed what needed fixed and offered options down the road for a complete replacement. My point is they walked me through the process addressed what needed addressed until it was time to replace the HVAC and the Furnace. Well here we are in the hottest part of summer and the system failed. Joe and his staff dropped what they had going to squeeze me in. They came in and installed a killer system that regulates my ranch 50 times better than the original system. Every room has a consistent cool temp that before was hot in one area of the house and freezing in the other area. Bottom line Joe and his team are excellent, honest and hard working guys that have earned my business for life!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We recently had a furnace and air conditioner installed. Jerry and Shane did an excellent job with the installation and answering our questions. Joe came out a couple days later to check things out and explain a few things to us. Can’t say enough about the professionalism and customer service we received from them."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"They are THE Most professional and personable people.... First class service!!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)