Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"My technician was a very friendly man. He came on time and dud his job very well. Was very concerned about not tracking snow in and out the house I thought that was very considered of him. Over all nice guy and company. Thank you John for getting the job done thumbs up."
from South Bend, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Technician very polite and professional"
from Elkhart, IN on February 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"This company by far is the best in town! I purchased a new furnace and a/c at a great price and they came on time to install. The next day we did notice a loud buzzing noise coming from it, they sent a technician out under 2 hours after contacting them to assess it. The service technician then came out the next morning again on time to replace the part and now it is so quiet, my wife is so happy! The sales and service team here are so professional, kind, punctual, and knowledgeable. You will not regret doing business with this great company. I will be referring this company to everyone I know and using them for my business as well."
from Osceola, IN on January 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Melissa was very nice and professional. Great Job!!!"
from , IN on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Melissa was the tech and she was AMAZING.she was very knowledgeable and professional as well as proficient in her job.i would recommend Greenway and especially Melissa for all your furnace needs. Thanks so much. "
from Mishawaka, IN on January 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Gary did a great job! He is nice, efficient and takes care of the problem!"
from , IN on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Nice guy, arrived quickly"
from , IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Green Way Heating and Cooling is Dependable, Trustworthy and knowledgeable! Which is so refreshing in todays world! We can not Thank you enough! I recommend them for all your plumbing, heating and cooling needs! "
from Granger , IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Very there and efficient above and beyond customer service."
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Fast and great work. I would recommend to anyone. Very professional!!"
from Edwardsburg, MI on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)