Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 145 Total Reviews

5 stars
142
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Thank you for the professional job with our new system. You are a great neighbor and I appreciate your help with the new system. It is working great!"
from Granger, IN on February 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary was a very good tech. "
from Goshen, IN on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe is one of the nicest and professional service techs that has ever been out to my home. He explained everything and showed me pictures of the damage to the furnace. With this information, I was able to make the decision to purchase a new furnace, and from joe's visit last year, a new air conditioner, as well. The two service techs came to install the furnace in one day so I had heat in two days from the initial failure. They did an amazing job on one of the coldest days of the year. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Greenway H&C."
from South Bend, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Very helpful and polite"
from Elkhart, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Great job i was very happy with the job he did "
from Elkhart, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe was very personable and knowledgeable and responded within an hour of my call. Very professional."
from Granger, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Excellent service! Technician was very nice, he texted an hour before hand and then phoned 15 min before arriving. He fixed our problem quickly amd was very knowledgable."
from Mishawaka, IN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"My technician was a very friendly man. He came on time and dud his job very well. Was very concerned about not tracking snow in and out the house I thought that was very considered of him. Over all nice guy and company. Thank you John for getting the job done thumbs up."
from South Bend, IN on February 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548 from Goshen, IN on February 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Technician very polite and professional"
from Elkhart, IN on February 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)