Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

5 stars
121
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Had my furnace serviced, they were very prompt and provided quality service at an affordable price. Thanks guys so much for being there in my time of need. If your looking for local service I suggest Greenway you will no regret it."
from Mishawaka, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Amazing service! Honest, fast and knowledgable. I will always be a loyal customer to Greenway Heating and Cooling, LLC. "
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Knowledgeable,trustworthy,& fast! Couldn't be more impressed with them. Can't recommend them enough!"
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway Heating & Cooling provided great service, same-day appointment, and our technician was professional, knowledgeable, & courteous enough to walk us through what was done at a price I was pleasantly surprised with!! "
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Best heating and cooling contractor in the area! Have used them multiple times for installs and service at my home and office. Highly recommended!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"I had some plumbing issues in my home, Dustin fixed everything for me and did a great job! I mentioned I was having electrical issues also and he contacted their electrician, Scott, for me. He came and replaced my old scary electrical panel for me! I have also had Joe out to service my air conditioner and he checked out my furnace while he was there! These guys were all very professional and I am happy to have just business that I trust to call for my mechanical problems in my home!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We have used Greenway for both furnace problems and appliance installations, and been very pleased with their work, and their cost. Their technicians have been courteous, pleasant, and respectful of our property. We will continue to use them for any furnace, plumbing, or electrical needs."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his guys have been lifesavers for my Company over and over again, we've been doing business with Greenway for years and had nothing but fast, expert and done RIGHT the first time service!Highly recommended!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Dustin Winther and Brian SR. did an awesome job puttiing my new water heater in--Great JOB!!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway satisfies in every way possible when it comes to customer service, quality, respect & all around honesty. You can be sure to trust these guys with any questions that you may have plus quality service on top of it. I had an issue with my water heater & they were very kind in answering all my questions as well as fixing the issue with a very reasonable price. I can't refer this company enough!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)