Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

5 stars
144
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Nice guy, arrived quickly"
from , IN on January 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Green Way Heating and Cooling is Dependable, Trustworthy and knowledgeable! Which is so refreshing in todays world! We can not Thank you enough! I recommend them for all your plumbing, heating and cooling needs! "
from Granger , IN on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Very there and efficient above and beyond customer service."
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Fast and great work. I would recommend to anyone. Very professional!!"
from Edwardsburg, MI on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"A different company installed our furnace and the owner of Greenway graciously fixed the part for us as part of the manufacturer's warranty. He came out right away even after hours."
from South Bend, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Had my furnace serviced, they were very prompt and provided quality service at an affordable price. Thanks guys so much for being there in my time of need. If your looking for local service I suggest Greenway you will no regret it."
from Mishawaka, IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Amazing service! Honest, fast and knowledgable. I will always be a loyal customer to Greenway Heating and Cooling, LLC. "
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Knowledgeable,trustworthy,& fast! Couldn't be more impressed with them. Can't recommend them enough!"
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Greenway Heating & Cooling provided great service, same-day appointment, and our technician was professional, knowledgeable, & courteous enough to walk us through what was done at a price I was pleasantly surprised with!! "
from , IN on January 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Best heating and cooling contractor in the area! Have used them multiple times for installs and service at my home and office. Highly recommended!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)