Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 154 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Very good work"
from Granger, IN on July 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Good company, great service, very happy"
from South Bend, IN on July 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Technician was awesome (Gary), really knew his stuff! Saved us $1000 with his advice."
from Mishawaka, IN on July 24th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I had an outstanding experience. I got lucky enough to have the owner of Greenway do my service call. Joe was very pleasant to work with and went above and beyond my expectations! I 1000 % Recommend Greenway! Thanks again Joe!"
from Elkhart, IN on July 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I had another provider service my a/c unit, to only screw it up but Joe came out and got my a/c unit up and running in an hour. Greenway saved us on day when the high was 90 degrees and humid. Very professional, knowledgeable, honest and efficient. Will most definitely have them out again if I have any issues. "
from Laporte , IN on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"My family and I just had a new a/c system installed last year and we had a minor issue and Joe the owner stayed at our house till 9:05pm to get it resolved so we had air conditioning. That right there says it all the company is hands down the best in the business thank you Green Way for amazing work and customer service "
from South Bend , IN on May 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Called for a boiler repair when they left air condition wasn’t functional. I just had it serviced and inspected days before they started and no issues. They don’t know what they are doing BEWARE. Small claims court here I come. I will follow up once a reputable company does diagnostic to see what they screwed up! Zero stars! "
from Mishawaka, IN on May 2nd, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Aaron and Caleb were fantastic. They installed a new furnace and a water heater without any problems. They took time to explain details for changing filter as well as controls on furnace and water heater. They also showed me how to measure for new vent covers. They cleaned up and everything is working well. I would recommend these guys. They know how to get the job done. Janis in Trail Creek "
from Trail Creek , IN on February 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"A timely Saturday visit, the same day the furnace.stopped working. I was so relieved to have it working again after the thermostat was replaced. Very pleased with the service."
from , IN on January 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Service with a smile! Joe was polite, friendly and prompt. I am so grateful that my furnace is fixed. Every winter it is a pain. Now I can rest easy knowing that it will not cut off in my sleep. Thank you do much Greenway!!"
from South Bend, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)