Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 150 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Dustin was very helpful, efficient, and friendly!"
from Osceola, IN on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Very pleasant and professional technician. Was on it immediately. Resolved problem much faster than anticipated. "
from Granger, AB on July 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224 from Mishawaka, IN on July 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great service and great people. Worked with my warranty company to replace my AC. Joe found the problem quickly and got the ball rolling the next day. Brandon and John did an outstanding job with the install and even let my son help with little things which made his day. Will be calling them again. Good work."
from Mishawaka, IN on July 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Melissa is professional and answer all questions I had. I certainly would recommend her and the company. Most of all I like the fact that text me step by step."
from Elkhart, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"The gentleman who came out to do the service is very experienced and very good people"
from Middlebury, IN on July 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Easy to understand, knowledgeable, excellent work and attention to details."
from Granger, IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I would recommend this company over any of the higher priced companies in the area , completely professional and efficient on everything they do "
from New Paris , IN on June 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Melissa was very impressive and did an excellent job. Very professional and great service. Thank you so much. "
from Niles, IN on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224 from Granger, IN on June 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)