Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 156 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"A timely Saturday visit, the same day the furnace.stopped working. I was so relieved to have it working again after the thermostat was replaced. Very pleased with the service."
from , IN on January 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Service with a smile! Joe was polite, friendly and prompt. I am so grateful that my furnace is fixed. Every winter it is a pain. Now I can rest easy knowing that it will not cut off in my sleep. Thank you do much Greenway!!"
from South Bend, IN on December 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Greenway provided superb service when I had my furnace replaced. Technician Caleb and salesman Dave both provided excellent costumer service! I’m so happy I purchased through them. "
from South Bend, IN on November 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"I needed a new Water Heater so I started looking through the internet and called a few places. Greenway had reasonable prices, answered all my questions. Now around 6 years later I needed a Cooling System I called them and again reasonable price good work ! Quality product. "
from South Bend , IN on November 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"When I was ready to add Central Air to my home, I called Green Way since they installed my new furnace in 2019. The furnace installation happened during an extremely cold winter month and the crew was able to get my new furnace installed quickly. With respect to my Central Air installation, they called me on the day of installation to tell me of the exact time they would arrive. The crew worked diligently to install my Central Air and a new furnace in my parent's home, next door during the same day. The weather did not cooperate and even though they were drenched from the rain, they were mindful of both houses and took steps to keep the mess at a minimum. They were mindful to wear their masks and they were courteous and thoughtful. They answered all questions and made us feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Green Way. "
from South Bend, IN on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great work from Greenway, our AC went out and they got to us fast and fixed the issue. So impressed, super personable, we'll be using Joe and the team again."
from Goshen, IN on August 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Dustin was very helpful, efficient, and friendly!"
from Osceola, IN on July 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Very pleasant and professional technician. Was on it immediately. Resolved problem much faster than anticipated. "
from Granger, AB on July 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great service and great people. Worked with my warranty company to replace my AC. Joe found the problem quickly and got the ball rolling the next day. Brandon and John did an outstanding job with the install and even let my son help with little things which made his day. Will be calling them again. Good work."
from Mishawaka, IN on July 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Melissa is professional and answer all questions I had. I certainly would recommend her and the company. Most of all I like the fact that text me step by step."
from Elkhart, IN on July 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)