Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-564-522413645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-564-5224$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 147 Total Reviews

5 stars
144
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Fast and timely service...could not have been better"
from Elkhart, IN on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224 from South Bend, IN on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224 from South Bend, IN on February 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Thank you for the professional job with our new system. You are a great neighbor and I appreciate your help with the new system. It is working great!"
from Granger, IN on February 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Gary was a very good tech. "
from Goshen, IN on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Joe is one of the nicest and professional service techs that has ever been out to my home. He explained everything and showed me pictures of the damage to the furnace. With this information, I was able to make the decision to purchase a new furnace, and from joe's visit last year, a new air conditioner, as well. The two service techs came to install the furnace in one day so I had heat in two days from the initial failure. They did an amazing job on one of the coldest days of the year. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Greenway H&C."
from South Bend, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Very helpful and polite"
from Elkhart, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Great job i was very happy with the job he did "
from Elkhart, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"Joe was very personable and knowledgeable and responded within an hour of my call. Very professional."
from Granger, IN on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-564-5224"El servicio de Greenway heating and cooling era excelente. Cuando llegué a mi casa como a las 10 de la noche y el calentón no estaba sirviendo les llamé a esas horas me contestaron a los 15 minutos y pronto me dieron cita para el día siguiente en la mañana. Joe vino a mi casa temprano puntualmente qué es el dueño de la compañía es responsable y amable y te explica todo el detalle del calentón de lo que está mal.lo que me gusta de la compañía Greenway es el servicio que tienen a las 24 horas que tú puedes a llamar."
from Goshen, IN on February 11th, 2020
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)