Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 95 Total Reviews

5 stars
93
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his guys have been lifesavers for my Company over and over again, we've been doing business with Greenway for years and had nothing but fast, expert and done RIGHT the first time service!Highly recommended!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Dustin Winther and Brian SR. did an awesome job puttiing my new water heater in--Great JOB!!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway satisfies in every way possible when it comes to customer service, quality, respect & all around honesty. You can be sure to trust these guys with any questions that you may have plus quality service on top of it. I had an issue with my water heater & they were very kind in answering all my questions as well as fixing the issue with a very reasonable price. I can't refer this company enough!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Always great to work with... prompt and friendly with satisfactory results."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We had an emergency last Thursday and Nipsco had to come out and then they called Greenway Heating & Conditioning to further access the the problem. I spoke to Joe at Greenway very nice guy he said he would come buy the next morning. He was prompt and curteous!! The staff at the office was very nice to also work with. Over all it was a pleasure to work with such a nice and HELPFUL group of people. JOE IS NOW MY GO TO GUY😊"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"a year ago-We had an emergency last Thursday and Nipsco had to come out and then they called Greenway Heating & Conditioning to further access the the problem. I spoke to Joe at Greenway very nice guy he said he would come buy the next morning. He was prompt and curteous!! The staff at the office was very nice to also work with. Over all it was a pleasure to work with such a nice and HELPFUL group of people. JOE IS NOW MY GO TO GUY😊"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"One text and they knew exactly what todo to fix the situation, before it became a major issue! Saving me from replacing my entire AC unit! Amazingly great and fast service!!!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"a year ago-I DEFINITELY will be using G-way H&C for all of the household services that they provide. Judy has great communication skills. The technician (Tom) was courteous, caring, professional, friendly, family oriented, punctual, & most importantly he was VERY, VERY, VERY, knowledgeable in the services that he provides. As a 22.5yr Army veteran my wife and I recommend Greenway because of everything that I just expressed & we both had the pleasure of experiencing!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe is a pleaseure to work with! When there was an issue with my thermostat Joe responded quickly and dealt with the situation in a timely matter. Thanks so much!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Had a thermostat issue at my house - Greenway was able to come the next day and get my A/C back on! Joe is a great guy who knows his stuff!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)