Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 141 Total Reviews

5 stars
138
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary did a good job!"
from Bristol, IN on November 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"So nice and upfront. Extremely timely respond and was at our home in within an hour!!! Superb!!"
from Granger, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"the technician, Gary, came on time, found the problem and got it resolved all in a timely manner and very professional. Friendly knowledgeable man. Good job."
from Elkhart, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Service was very fast. In and out in about 1/2 an hour."
from South Bend, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe was great he answer all my question and he was very professional and friendly would totally recommend him."
from South Bend, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Milissa was very nice and early"
from Goshen, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe was very efficient and very very nice we really like your service, Great job thank you again!!"
from , IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Quick responses, reasonable prices and widely-skilled employees who can handle just about anything I need to facilitate real estate transactions. I will always recommend this company!"
from Granger, IN on November 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway is the best! We bought a fixer upper about a year ago and have had more than a few emergency issues. The response has been unbelievable every time - at night, early morning, etc they are so fast to help us. We’ve used all the services (HVAC, electric and plumbing) and are happy to give everyone we’ve worked with at greenway the highest recommendation!"
from Granger , IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Last week we had a GreenWay competitor service our two furnaces, reporting two major issues, $710 each, over $1400 total estimate. Just didn't feel right. Today I called GreenWay, they were able to arrange same day appointment for second opinion. Turns out one furnace just needed $50 igniter (no need to replace circuit board), and while second furnace did need a new inducer motor, the part only cost $190! Both furnaces repaired and working nicely for nearly $1000 LESS than GreenWay competitor quote.Also, GreenWay repair technician turned out to be Joe, the company owner. Very nice gentleman, straight up honest discussion of good/bad with our appliances, no pressure to up sell anything, and completed all work fast and professionally. Such a great experience!!! Any future heating/cooling work, I have ZERO doubt the only company that we will ever call is GreenWay Heating and Cooling, as well as sharing info with friends and family. Thank you very much Joe to you and your team."
from Granger, IN on October 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)