Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 142 Total Reviews

5 stars
139
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his crew are extremely professional and do amazing work. Never seen someone as honest and fair with hi prices. Have used him more times than I can count!"
from Elkhart, IN on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Great service, very professional and clean. Really helped us out on the first day we were in our new home. We can't recommend them highly enough!!!"
from Granger, IN on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his crew replaced our existing furnace and A/C. GREAT JOB, Friendly. After the system was installed, Joe was kind enough to come back and show me again how to operate the smart thermostat that I ordered. Very patient and professional."
from Granger, IN on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We went without central air for years because we had been told by 3 different companies we needed to replace our whole AC unit...Greenway Heating & Cooling came and was able to fix our current AC. Turns out a mouse had chewed through some wires. Greenway fixed our AC for a couple hundred dollars and it has been running strong with no problems for 2 years not! I highly recommend Greenway Heating & Cooling!!!! They are very honest, trustworthy and inexpensive!!!"
from Elkhart, IN on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway does it again! This past Saturday 80 deg plus outside, 76 deg inside, my AC failed, knowing it was 4:00 on a Saturday, I started to panic. Thankfully I had a secret weapon, so I called Joe, owner of Greenway to just see when I could get an appointment and not only did he answer immediately, but he stopped by in a half hour before a major thunderstorm to see if he could help. Unfortunately mice chewed through multiple wires causing some damage to my capacitor and something I can't remember and it wasn't just a simple fix like last time. Had I listened 3 years ago and put some moth balls where I was showed this wouldn't have happened. However, Joe being awesome like he and his company is, came back on Sunday, rewired my unit, replaced two items, and saved me a lot of $$$ when others would have charged me an outrageous amount! I will only use Greenway for my heating/cooling, plumbing and electrical needs It's very easy to get taken advantage of being a young female and having a trustworthy company you can always rely on is hard to find. Needless to say there are 12 moth balls in there and I will be more diligent on keeping rodents from damaging my AC! THANK YOU GREENWAY, YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!"
from Osceola, IN on January 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Had my first experience with Greenway. I had water leaking on the floor and I called Greenway for advice. The gentleman answered and I asked for some advice. To my surprise the gentleman who answered the phone was the owner! Shocked I was speaking to the owner I proceeded to ask for help. Joe Kendal was the gentleman I was talking to. The owner himself dropped everything and from the other side of town hung up the phone and came right out within the hour and fixed the problem. Wow! Customer service is hard to find and this company was above and beyond! Thanks Joe from me and my family."
from Edwardsburg, MI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"I started using Greenway about 5 years ago to service my 3 units after losing trust with my previous company. Regrettably, Greenway wasn’t in business when I had them installed because I would have used them from the start had they been. Regardless, every time I’ve had an issue they have been there to fix it. Their response time is unmatched, the technicians have years of knowledge and experience and there’s been nothing they haven’t been able to solve in a very short period of time. The owner, Joe, even personally handled all the warranty paperwork for me when the condenser went bad on one of my mini-split heat pumps. Their timeliness, courtesy and prices are unmatched compared with anyone I have used in 21 years of home ownership. This is a company whose primary goal is to take care of its customers rather than take advantage of them. I hold them in the highest regard, so it was a no-brainer to use them when I moved into a new house in need of a complete redo of the HVAC system. In a matter of days, they installed 2 new AC units, a new furnace, Air handler and new ductwork. The design and install is clean and precise. They kept the work areas neat and always cleaned up after themselves. All in all an outstanding job! The system has already exceeded my high expectations and I know, without question that if there are any issues down the road, they will be handled quickly and correctly, because that is all they know how to do!They are the best value and have the best Values of any out there!"
from South Bend, IN on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Joe and his guys have been lifesavers for my Company over and over again, we’ve been doing business with Greenway for years and had nothing but fast, expert and done RIGHT the first time service!Highly recommended!"
from New Carlisle, IN on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Wow thank you so much for coming to my home You rock Melissa"
from Mishawaka, IN on January 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Gary was very thorough. "
from South Bend, IN on December 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)