Customer Reviews


Greenway Heating & Cooling

Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$574-304-754813645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png574-304-7548$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 135 Total Reviews

5 stars
132
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We needed a shot of freon in our A/C unit. Melissa was here right on time. She knew exactly what to do and what she was doing. She was in and out promptly and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend her and GreenWay to anyone who needs service. I will use them again next time."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"We needed a shot of freon in our A/C unit. Melissa was here right on time. She knew exactly what to do and what she was doing. She was in and out promptly and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend her and GreenWay to anyone who needs service. I will use them again next time."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Great service! I was having issues with my air conditioning and called in about it. Joe came out and fixed it the same day and it’s running great. VERY happy with Greenway and will recommend to other people!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Me and my wife had our A/C unit catch on fire and needed the entire unit replaced. My wife has a heart condition and we have a lot of rescue pets. Once we got the approval for the unit to be replaced from the home warranty they were out the same day. They finished the whole job extremely fast. We couldn't be happier, Thanks again for helping us."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"These guys are Awesome!! Always take great care of me! Quick, Reliable, honest, and fair prices. Even the owner comes out to do the repairs himself :)"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Greenway was on time did great work and very nice people thank you made my day!! Thank you JohnD"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Competitor quoted us $1,420 for two furnaces repair. Called GreenWay today, Joe came out, honest discussion good/bad, no up-sell, and both furnaces now working nicely for nearly $1,000 LESS than quote. Thank you!!! GreenWay will have our business for any future heating or cooling needs. Would leave higher than five stars if possible."
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Our AC was down, had two other companies looked at it, one quoted the repair 3k+ and the other 2k+. I was lucky that my neighbor recommended GREENWAY. Joe was great, very familiar with the system, really helped us with the best option. The repair came down $1600 and we are very happy with the price. The repair job was fantastic. I really appreciate it and would definitely recommend to anybody who has heating or cooling problem. 5+ star!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"Fantastic experience overall. Quick response from my message on a Friday night. Friendly, professional, and helpful service. Reasonable pricing. Highly recommend!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Greenway Heating & Cooling/files//greenway-logo-300-86.png$13645 McKinley Hwy Unit A, Mishawaka IN 574-304-7548"On a Saturday, Joe came out and checked my sump pump that stopped working. At first, he had said tomorrow. But he said he thought about me being out of town for a while and needed to do laundry. After his son's game , he came out and replaced the pump. Unfortunately. the switch was bad, but he will back tomorrow. I am COMPLETELY IMPRESSED! Thank you, Joe!!"
from , IN on January 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)