Heating and Air Conditioning Service and Repair:
South Bend, Mishawaka, Granger, Elkhart, all Michiana

Phone: (574) 304-7548 • Info@GreenwayHC.com
Greenway Heating and Cooling, LLC, Air conditioning & Heating Contractors  Commercial, Elkhart, IN


2018 Unedited Customer Reviews

 You can also view additional Testimonials on our Facebook Page.

“My tenants are thrilled you installed such a quiet furnace. Gary, Brandon, and Brian Jr. went above and beyond when they did work for me.”

5 Stars P.H. 2-21-18

“Joe and Jody, thank you for your continued wonderful service! We appreciate you and your A+ Team!”

5 Stars C.R. 2-21-18

“We appreciate your quick service and keeping the heat on.”

5 Stars  T.L. 2-20-18

“Gary was efficient, punctual, polite, knew what he was doing, and confident. I will never hesitate to call if there is any problem.  What great service!!”

5 Stars  B.A. 2-15-18

“I just wanted to let you know happy and prompt your service man was when he came out and took care of our heater/ac unit. We were also ecstatic to hear that your business could handle our unit. Thanks again!”

5 Stars  J.D.  1-28-18

“Thank you for the great service!”

5 Stars  J.R.  1-21-18

“So HAPPY with Greenway Heating and Cooling & Plumbing – Joe was great! Would highly recommend  to anyone!  Thank you for the Service you provided!”

5 Stars   T.H. 1-12-18

“Thank you Jody and Joe for the quick response…again”!

5 Stars  M.S.H. 1-11-18

“Thank you so much for helping my good tenant on such a snowy day. You’re wonderful! Happy New Year.”

5 Stars   1-3-18

“Thank you Jody and thank you again for all your help with this stressful situation.  Very impressed so far with you and your company.”

5 Stars T.T. 1-3-18

2017 Unedited Customer Reviews

I can’t express how HAPPY we are with the installation Brandon and Brian did today! Very professional and courteous too! And Larry went out of his way to make sure everything was top notch! Can’t thank you enough for you’re diagnosis of the situation and quick response to the solution! Thanks a million Buddy! Stop by if you can and we’ll do some Burgers on the grill!  See ya this spring to do the AC!! Merry Christmas to you and your family  (:

5 Stars D.C. 12-19-17


(From Ayana who is with a large rental property company we’ve been doing business with for 7 years.  10/23/17)

“Wow.  You and your team are the best”

5 Stars  D.S.  7/27/17

“Thank you!”  We’ll give you a call when we can replace the whole unit!

5 Stars. M.J.H. 4/17/17

“…a realtor thanked me for your referral, she was very happy.  You guys came out quick and knew the problem right away.  This one was a tough cookie and has only used the same contractor for a long time.”

5 Stars  B. 2/13/17

2016 Unedited Customer Reviews

“Thank you again for the great job from you and your staff. Very professional, and I am so very grateful!”

5 Stars  C.S.  8/11/16

“You guys are the Best.. I’m so glad that I did not break down & go with the OTHER COMPANIES! I FEEL SO BLESSED TO HAVE HAD YOUR COMPANY TAKE CARE OF US. My family really appreciates ALL of your help. All the guys were so Friendly & EFFICIENT!! God Bless U all!”

5 Stars  D.B. 4/5/16

“This guy is a great man and will look out for you.”

5 Stars L.W. 4/1/16

“Hello! You helped us out last year with our AC unit and we were very pleased! We are looking to put in a couple electrical outlets in our pantry in order to out our microwave in there. I believe you said that was something you can do. Let me know if so and if we could get a quote! Thanks!

5 Stars J.H. 3/31/16

“These guys are awesome!”

5 Stars  J.A.  3/31/16

“Great guys, they were awesome when they installed my furnace and AC.”

5 Stars  D.K  3/31/16

“Thank you for your honesty, great customer service, and excellent deal! It’s a pleasure doing business with you and your employees!  God Bless.”

5 Stars  T.S.  2/19/16

“I was extremely satisfied with their service. I called them late in the day my furnace broke down to set an appointment and not 24hrs later they were in and had my furnace problem resolved very quickly. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable and the pricing on the services provided was great. You won’t find a better group to take care of your heating and cooling needs. I highly recommend their service!”

5 Stars  M.C.  1/2/16

“Great owner I know him as a man of integrity and that is such a blessing to find in this day and time. His staff very educated in what they install and they have decades of experience. Their servic’e was Great and they got my job started and completed in a timely manner. Their pricing was very fair . They are who you want to use for your HVAC, plumbing, and electric in the michiana region PERIOD.”

5 Stars  J.G.  1/3/16

“Best HVAC guys around!”

5 Stars  M.J.  1/1/16

“Hot water in the shower, no gas leaks in the fireplace—life is good!  Thanks for everything!”

5 Stars  P.H.  1/1/16

“Best service around !!”

5 Stars  C.V.  1/2/16

“Couldn’t ask for a nicer group of people, thanks for all you do.”

5 Stars  J.D.  1/2/16

“Thank you for your quick service; it was very appreciated. Your guys were very professional.

Merry Christmas

5 Stars   S. & M. H

2015 Unedited Sample Customer Reviews

“Came home to a 69 degree house when it was near 87 outside. Cool!”
They do an awesome job.

5 Stars  K.S. 5/1/15

“Did an awesome job!  Squeezed me in when other jobs were ahead of me.  THANK YOU!”

5 Stars    D.M.


“I called GreenWay from a referral of a happy customer! We are looking forward to doing business with Joe and crew at the apartment complex I manage and our villa.”

5 Stars    E.G.

“I’ve used Greenway for both heating and cooling needs and Joe has provided excellent service on all occasions. He is very prompt and provides service with the customer’s needs in mind. Would highly recommend!”

5 Stars    M.S.

“My husband was looking for an AC repair shop recently. We made 7 phone calls to local HVAC shops either receiving voicemail greetings or lackluster greetings from a few angry secretaries. Both of whom had no possible availability ex for a week and a half minimum. Call #8 was to GreenWay. Joe was at our house trouble shooting within an hour. He also found our compressor had lapped the warranty by four days. He was able to get it covered saving us $900. The repair was more expedient that Joe had initially quoted. Everything went off without a hitch. GreenWay and Joe saved us a few weeks of a swampy existence. We appreciate your efforts very much.
Thanks Joe!”

5 Stars   M.L.

“I have used this business for a few different matters, and the service goes above and beyond for whatever I need!I will continue to use them anytime I need any home maintenance”.

5 Stars     S.J.

“Great service. They have replaced our water heater, furnace, and serviced our air conditioner unit. 100% satisfied with all their work. Very trustworthy company would recommend to everyone.”

5 Stars      A.G.

“Great service! Good unit. Can’t wait for the warmer weather to enjoy the air.”

5 Stars      K.S.

“We went without central air for years because we had been told by 3 different companies we needed to replace our whole AC unit…Green way Heating and Cooling came and was able to fix our current AC. Turns out a mouse had chewed through some wires. Green way fixed our AC for a couple hundred dollars and it has been running strong with no problems for 2 years now! I highly recommend Green way Heating and Cooling!!!! They are very honest, trustworthy, and inexpensive!!!!

5 Stars      K.W.


Rated with no comment; from FaceBook Reviews 2015

5 Stars    C.J.

5 Stars    R.J.

5 Stars    D.C.

5 Stars    A.A.

5 Stars   C.P.

5 Stars    B.O.

Greenway Heating & Cooling Testimonials


  • Captcha